Release notes v9.33.0 October 10, 2026
Certificate based authentication has been added for clients.
Bulk Delete added to Group Management for Administrators
In the Manage Groups screens, admin can now select more than one group and delete. This is especially useful if many groups have been synced in from Azure, for example, and are not required.

